Ric Bretschneider

My thoughts in your brain…

Bowl

leave a comment »

Took the scouts bowling last night.  Good times with a fair turn out given they’d just had a camp out this past weekend.  We did pretty awful but nobody really cared.  With two of our three lanes complete, I had the high score of 101, having just completed my last frame. Valerie had a 92 and was bowling after me.  I told Brad that she needed 9 to tie, 10 to take first place.  So what does she do?  STRIKE! The follow up balls were more to our average and she took first with a score of 109.

Kirks daughter told me that Justin looked like Jack Skellington the way he held his ball on the approach.  I told her "He looks like Jack Skellington doing a lot of things…"

Written by ricbret

June 21, 2005 at 7:13 am

Posted in Organizations

Leave a Reply

